Motivate, Educate, Celebrate: Learning Together for a Better Future
Home · Staff · Superintendent's Advisory Committee

Superintendent's Advisory Committee

The Superintendent's Advisory Committee is comprised of one professional and one classified staff member per school.  The committee meets once a month.

Meeting Dates -  4:00 p.m. at Spotswood Elementary School Library

Committee Members

Harrisonburg High School - Colleen Morris, Chris Sorber
Skyline Middle School - Zanda Dean, Adrian Zwanzig
Thomas Harrison Middle School - Wanda Brooks, Joni Harrison
Keister Elementary School - Emily Ritchie, Abby Stover
Smithland Elementary - Hope Jenner, Lee Purnhagen
Spotswood Elementary School - Cleide Anderson, Tonia Campillo
Stone Spring Elementary School - Heidi Jablonski, Emily Wise
Waterman Elementary School - Christiana Jarrett, Cristina Nuevo-Luna