Motivate, Educate, Celebrate: Learning Together for a Better Future

Division Technology Staff

Toni Sheets, Executive Director of Technology

Information Technology

Michael Cox, Coordinator of Assessment and Accountability
Shannon Davis, Database Manager 
Lora Stader, Data Processing Specialist

Instructional Technology 

Alan Quimby, Instructional Technology Coordinator and ITRT for SKMS
Kim Brantley - Smithland Elementary
Diana Flick - Harrisonburg High School
Stacey Penrod - Stone Spring and Waterman Elementaries
Cherie Roadcap - Thomas Harrison Middle
Tara Walters - Keister and Spotswood Elementaries

Technical Support

Dwayne Hottinger, Network Supervisor
Beth Clatterbuck, Computer Resource Technician
Charles Getz, Computer Resource Technician
Jen Edwards, Computer Resource Technician
Ed Saylor, Computer Resource Technician
Craig Shoemaker, Computer Resource Technician

School Technology Staff

Debbie Witman, Site Coordinator, Harrisonburg High School
Peggy Lineweaver, Site Coordinator, Thomas Harrison Middle School
Sandy Parks, Site Coordinator, Skyline Middle School
Elementary Technology Specialist, Keister Elementary
Derek Smiley, Elementary Technology Specialist, Smithland Elementary
Jackie Zito, Elementary Technology Specialist, Spotswood Elementary
Patricia McPherson, Elementary Technology Specialist, Stone Spring Elementary
Sharon Barrix, Elementary Technology Specialist, Waterman Elementary